Your Ride's On the Way by Murrell Ewing?

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


1.I Held The World In My Hands 03:21
2. Your Ride’s On The Way 03:33
3. How Do I Look Leaving 02:33
4. Take Me For What I Am 03:14
5. He’ll Come For Me 03:12
6. Then I Can Say I Love You 04:59
7. I’ve Got My Chance At Heaven 03:20
8. I’ve Taken So Much For Granted 03:39
9. Song of The Lost Sheep 04:15
Murrell Ewing served as the Pastor of Eastwood Pentecostal Church since 1966.