"Release The Sound" – Shara McKee, McKenna McKee, Pamela Corea, Ashley Marshall, POK Sanctuary Choir

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


20201101 1800


Lead Vocals: The Pentecostals of Katy Sanctuary Choir w/Shara McKee, McKenna McKee, Pamela Corea, Ashley Marshall

POK Praise Team:
Kelli Rawlinson, Kendall Gage, McKenna McKee, Cameron Rawlinson, Zeek Delgado, Tyler Sheffield, Lauren Blenman, Zoe Bellamy, Kaylan Blenman

POK Band:
Piano: Joey Juarez; Aux Keys: Victoria Alvarenga; Guitars: Anthony Sharp, Carter Davis; Bass: Andrew Sharp; Drums: Caden Harris

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.