Never Be The Same || Miracles || IBC Live 2023

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Soloists: Taelynn Livengood, Addie Smith, Cadence Cox and Evan Rodriguez

Written by: Katy Wrinkle, Rayne Libby, Draylin Young, Kelsey Young, Savannah McKee and Taelynn Livengood

IBC Choir

MultiTracks, Chord Charts, & Merch:

Follow IBC:

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.