"Let The Heavens Open" – Shara McKee & The Pentecostals of Katy Church

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


20210110 1800


Lead Vocals: Shara McKee

POK Praise Team:
Kelli Rawlinson, McKenna McKee, Kelly Henao, Cameron Rawlinson, Zeek Delgado, Timothy Sheffield, Ashley Marshall, Abigail Boudreaux, Kaylan Blenman

POK Band:
Piano: Victoria Alvarenga; Aux: Melanie Luzader Guitars: Joshua Harris, Carter Davis; Bass: Kade Wilson; Drums: Ryan Farrow

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
100% Free SEO Tools - Tool Kits PRO