Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by TuneCore

If You Had Known Me · First Pentecostal Church of North Little Rock

Sounds from the Rock, Vol.1

? 2019 North Rock Studio Music

Released on: 2019-05-01

Drums: Austin Keith
Guitar: Colton Duty
Producer: Kurt Kanhai
Bass guitar: Travis Dykes
Composer Lyricist: Murrell Ewing
Songwriter: Murrell Ewing

Auto-generated by YouTube.