Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track #5 from the new CD “To Be With You”
Available now on Itunes
For more music go to or the THEPOKCOM Youtube channel or

Produced by David Huff at Huff Recording, strings by Nasvhille String Machine, Keys by Kelvin Broughton, bass, Dennon Dearman, guitars by David Huff and drums by Lance Huff